Happy New Year

Thank you to everyone who read the blog last year – we really appreciate it. Please feel free to let us know what you would like to see more of this year in the comments section or just enjoy this advice on seasonal eating from Betty Crocker’s Dinner for Two:

3 responses to “Happy New Year

  1. I’m afraid this is not going to be a particularly useful comment, as what I would like to see is just more of the same! I love the blog and wouldn’t change anything about it.

  2. Toffeeapple

    I too feel that the eclectic mix you have is just right, no need to change a thing.

  3. Thank you so much – I’m very flattered (and slightly relieved). We’ll keep cooking and posting pretty much on impulse.

    Kake, fascinated to see that EccentricYoruba is teaching you to cook Nigerian food. I follow her on her twitter (from another account) – the internet is indeed a small place!